Sunday.. Road trip to Michigan!! :)

Road trip went well…..  only made one real stop 1/2 way in Columbus, Oh.  We ate some lunch and the boys were able to stretch their little legs!

7:30pm… we made it!!  Made a quick change of clothes and went out for bowling with my friends and second family and then out for drinks…. though I didn’t drink!! 🙂

I hope everyone had a great weekend!!

xoxo ~Ash

IMG_6200

^ My crazzzzzy baby!!! Yes, he is a purebred Chocolate lab… he’s just a little on the small size but makes up for it with his BIG personality!!! 🙂

Oh so bored... but we are getting there! :)

Oh so bored… but we are getting there! 🙂

made it.... Watch out... I'm backkkkk!!!!!  Spreading purple all over my mitten state!!!

made it…. Watch out… I’m backkkkk!!!!! Spreading purple all over my mitten state!!!

3 comments on “Sunday.. Road trip to Michigan!! :)

  1. Shannon says:

    Welcome Home! Hope you have a great visit with family and friends and a very, Merry Christmas!! ♥

  2. Yay! Thank you!! Sending my wishes across the state to your family 🙂 Merry Christmas!! ♥

  3. Christina Cupani says:

    You look fab! Hottie! That dog looks super happy:) Have a Merry Christmas.

Leave a comment