Video catch-up before I go UNDER….

Ok, here is a catch up….  I am posting this now because I am about to go under and hopefully when I wake up, I will be fixed and good to go.  HOPEFULLY be able to eat tonight since it’s been a couple days since I’ve eaten and I haven’t drank since last night.  Can’t wait for food!

Happy thoughts that I wake up fixed and no rare crazy thing happens!

xoxo ~Ashley

10 comments on “Video catch-up before I go UNDER….

  1. kfalhaber says:

    good luck Ashley……..

  2. lise klein says:

    good luck! praying for you right now!!!!!!!

  3. Gema Heywood says:

    good luck,,,ur doin great,,very insperational read xx

  4. george says:

    prayers are with you

  5. sheron stanfield says:

    Praying for a fix. Take care brave girl. You will be fine. Talk to you later.

    Sent from my iPad

  6. jrcruse says:

    Thinking of you & praying everything goes perfect for your surgery!! Loved your video:). You are thoughtful for everyone to have that marvelous connection on even a more deeper level!! Thank you for sharing You!!!!! 🙂

  7. Taryn Jones says:

    Sending you lots of love and positive thoughts. Ashley! You are truly an inspiration! You got this!!!!!!!!

  8. Denise says:

    I pray that all went well with surgery and that you are soon able to eat again. Know that you have a lot of people thinking of you. Kick this cancer in the balls!!

  9. Erin says:

    thinking of you Ashley!!

  10. Colleen says:

    God’s speed to you lovely Ashley. I am asking my niece McKayla to ask The Lord to protect you and watch over you. Today is her 6th year Anniversary of her death at 13 years old. Take care. Xo

Leave a comment