Good Friday…good for me! :-)

I hope everyone has a great weekend and a Good Friday!! 🙂   I actually had some weird dreams last night that I was starving, weird to have dreams of wanting to eat but I think it’s because my taste for food came back and I just wanted to get out of bed and eat apparently… haha! 🙂

I feel toxin free and I’m ready to have a wonderful 13 days before I’m back to the hospital and heading out of town.  Have a great weekend my friends!
xoxo ~Ashley

2 comments on “Good Friday…good for me! :-)

  1. Chris Pyle says:

    So good to hear you are feeling well and Toxin free. LOL on the wanting to eat. My husband asked for chili with onions and cheese on top and flour tortillas. Not the best of meals but he said it was delicious. So his taster must be working again too, Maybe it is the phase of the moon. Have a great weekend.

  2. sheron stanfield says:

    Sweet girl, I hope your thirteen days out of the hospital are the best ever. Thanks for spreading your inspiration to so many. Have a blessed time at home and Happy Easter.

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a comment