7 comments on “Thank you

  1. Maureeen says:

    Have a wonderful day sweet Ashley!!!

  2. Chris Pyle says:

    Aw Bless your heart. You are the inspiration I think is helping my husband to fight for his life. He asks about you daily. Your wonderful upbeat attitude is making him try harder to be upbeat. You are doing so well with it.Yesterday was his chemo day and so far this morning he is not sick and smiling and joking about the 5FU grenade he is packing around.

    You have a GREAT day too and give those pups a great big hug from us.

    Chris

  3. Donna Cesare Ciallella says:

    You are an inspiration and a teacher! Have a great day!

  4. Emily kellerv says:

    There are still a lot of good people in this world;)! I have found some great once since my dad was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer stage 4. Thank god for them!!

  5. Norbert Ruiz says:

    You are an inspiration to me. You give me.strength for the hell I am going through. Hopefully, maybe I am returning some.

    Bert Sent from my iPad

    • Carmen Shafer says:

      Your right Ash….God is good. And you are a inspiration to all of us rather you realize it or not. You have so much courage and are so positive. We all love you and pray for you every day….

  6. Sharon Savage says:

    Stay strong!!!

Leave a comment