Hello Philly!!

Back in Philadelphia!! Eek… so sorry I am being a bad blogger but I have to say again that tomorrow I will catch up!! It’s once again late and I have to be up early to get to NYC.  It was a Tims birthday trip since he wanted to get out of town and last weekend of coarse I was sick from chemo… butttt we ended up finding out there were pancreatic events along the way so we planned the trip with my friend Michael to incorporate pancreatic awareness events along with Tim’s bday weekend.  Sadly Michael had to cancel but the party must go on… so it is!!

I had a nice night at the Phillies game tonight for PANCAN and pancreatic awareness! I was super tired but met great people from the Philly Affiliate that I didn’t meet last fall. Again, I will write tomorrow! Need to catch some Zzz’s tonight, a few hours at least, so I can function tomorrow. 🙂

xoxo ~Ashley

PS… just had the best cheesesteak EVER! Mmm!